Our Pied Piper Team
Nuestro Equipo Pied Piper

Lesly de Groot

Artistic Director

PPT Board of Directors
PPT Junta Directiva

Eric S. Schaer  
Board Chairman

Associate, Kaplan Levenson P.C.

Joe Burby 
Board Vice Chair 

Joe Burby Voice Overs,
New Heights Realty 

Scott Grillo 
Board Treasurer

President, McGraw Hill Professional

Catherine Young  
Board Secretary

Lecturer, Princeton Writing Program

Omar Camps-Kamrin 
PPT Alumni Board Member 

Music Composer, Arranger, Performer, Teaching Artist, and PPT Alum

Christian Gaul 
Board Member

Chief of Staff, 92nd Street Y 

Nina Gershonowitz
Board Member

Leadership Associate, Citibank
and PPT Alum

Enid Graham
Board Member 

Actress, Juilliard Playwriting Fellow

Colleen Hawks-Pierce 
Board Member

Musical Theater Actress, Vocal Coach, Former Artistic Director of PPT