Our Pied Piper Team
Nuestro Equipo Pied Piper

Lesly de Groot

Artistic Director

PPT Board of Directors
PPT Junta Directiva

Eric S. Schaer  
Board President

Associate, Kaplan Levenson P.C.

Enid Graham 
Board Vice President 

Actress, Juilliard Playwriting Fellow

Scott Grillo 
Board Treasurer

President, McGraw Hill Professional

Mary Beth Ryan-Maher  
Board Secretary

Grants Director, ArchCare

Omar Camps-Kamrin 
PPT Alumni Board Member 

Music Composer, Arranger, Performer, Teaching Artist, and PPT Alum

Joe Burby 
Board Member

Joe Burby Voice Overs,
New Heights Realty

Christian Gaul
Board Member

Chief of Staff, 92nd Street Y

Nina Gershonowitz
Board Member 

Leadership Associate, Citibank
and PPT Alum

Colleen Hawks-Pierce 
Board Member

Musical Theater Actress, Vocal Coach, Former Artistic Director of PPT